About Unity of White Rock

Unity of White Rock is a new thought community which welcomes people of all faiths, all creeds and all lifestyles. We emphasize the teachings of Jesus and other Spiritual Masters as we consider positive ideas for Spiritual Living.  More information about the Unity movement may be found at www.unity.org